IDWMno's space station 13 server's forum!!


    Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Share
    avatar
    CherryBomb123

    Posts : 3
    Points : 102408
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-03-09

    Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  CherryBomb123 on Fri Mar 09, 2012 8:50 pm

    You have been banned by shadowrider1.
    Reason: Exploiter.
    This is a permanent ban.
    No ban appeals URL has been set.
    Connection died.

    So, I go away for an hour or two. You'd think it's safe to stay on a server? I come back. Something catches my eye. Admins are going on about how the server is being attacked and one is being spammed (Binkow, was it?). I scroll down, `You have been kicked from the server.`M'kay, fine. This might have been awhile ago. I thought I was initially auto-kicked for being AFK. I log back on, I am banned. No adminhelp, nothing. Yes, I did post this in the unban appeal. However, this is also a complaint.
    avatar
    halueryphi

    Posts : 22
    Points : 102680
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-03-04

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  halueryphi on Sat Mar 10, 2012 1:01 am

    Sorry to hear that, but if you were banned for exploiting we must have had good reason to believe so. I wasn't involved personally but i know that you wouldn't have gotten banned without first knowing for sure.

    RenanCecil1993

    Posts : 8
    Points : 101858
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-03-20

    OVER 9000!

    Post  RenanCecil1993 on Tue Mar 20, 2012 12:34 am

    Oh. Shadow is a very good admin, he has good ideas for LEGITIMATE role-plays (specially Xeno RPs) and I didn't see him transforming the station in a true pandemonium, without doing it legitimately.
    So yeah, he is a very good admin for his enjoyable role plays. I like him. Very Happy

    Well done, mister~
    avatar
    RussianLord(First update)

    Posts : 37
    Points : 100892
    Reputation : 3
    Join date : 2012-04-09

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  RussianLord(First update) on Mon Apr 09, 2012 9:02 pm

    Good admin when he is on and has not involvement in the crap that goes on when he is not on so great admin.

    Supasang

    Posts : 1
    Points : 100001
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2012-04-26

    Got to say this is a shitty admin

    Post  Supasang on Thu Apr 26, 2012 8:46 pm

    He cant spell for shit, and bans people for asking him to respell it because they cant read a bit of it,and when you complain about his "well thought out" alien rounds in ghost chat calls it spamming and bans you too. I give him a -10 out of 10.
    avatar
    Adamjordan27

    Posts : 75
    Points : 103682
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2012-02-17
    Age : 21
    Location : Small Town USA

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Adamjordan27 on Thu Apr 26, 2012 9:32 pm

    Let me make this very clear. Shadow is a very good admin, Why is this topic even here? He isn't supposed to have one.
    avatar
    Zetasniper

    Posts : 11
    Points : 103547
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-02-16
    Age : 21
    Location : Not telling!

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Zetasniper on Fri Apr 27, 2012 2:23 am

    Adamjordan27 wrote:Let me make this very clear. Shadow is a very good admin, Why is this topic even here? He isn't supposed to have one.
    Apparently it's here because someone was pissed and decided he needed a complaint/review topic.
    avatar
    Corn With Sombrero

    Posts : 55
    Points : 101501
    Reputation : 1
    Join date : 2012-03-29

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Corn With Sombrero on Fri Apr 27, 2012 5:03 am

    Shadow is awesome. He once made a nuke op round just for my bro's birthday, and included both of us in it. Not to mention staying out of this ordeal with me.
    avatar
    Adamjordan27

    Posts : 75
    Points : 103682
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2012-02-17
    Age : 21
    Location : Small Town USA

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Adamjordan27 on Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:52 am

    Serbian, I unbanned you remember? Your welcome to return just don't fuck it up.
    avatar
    Sniper_Trooper

    Posts : 10
    Points : 101174
    Reputation : 0
    Join date : 2012-04-03
    Age : 20
    Location : Some where on the station beating the clown

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Sniper_Trooper on Fri Apr 27, 2012 11:55 am

    Adamjordan27 wrote:Serbian, I unbanned you remember? Your welcome to return just don't fuck it up.

    WAIT WAIT WAIT WHAT YOU UNBANNED HIM!
    avatar
    Adamjordan27

    Posts : 75
    Points : 103682
    Reputation : 6
    Join date : 2012-02-17
    Age : 21
    Location : Small Town USA

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Adamjordan27 on Fri Apr 27, 2012 12:26 pm

    Yes I did, He is welcome to return. But if he fucks up I will ban him personally and make it unappealable and lock every topic he makes.

    Sponsored content

    Re: Shadowrider1 Reviews/Complaints

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Mon Oct 16, 2017 10:48 pm