IDWMno's space station 13 server's forum!!

I AM FROM THE INTERNET ; HAVE FUN!

Corn With Sombrero

I AM FROM THE INTERNET ; HAVE FUN!

Post  Corn With Sombrero on Mon Apr 16, 2012 11:28 am

What the fuck happened to the server in the last three months....god damnit guys, what happened to admins that were afraid of warning players for griefing, and that did events ON REQUEST? Seriously, all i see Apoc becoming is an infertile, Goon-like wasteland of a whole admin legion that undoubtedly have flimsy qualities. Fuck, fuck fuck, fuck. THIS IS TUH INTRAWEBZZ PEOPALZT!!! But seriously, why the hell do you people get hardons from taking over RussianLords account (it's a bit obvious, goddamnit.....) just to mess with him, and acctualy spit in our face with your whole "oh woop woop i'm an admin i'm gonna harras your ass and you can't do shit about it" policy. I'm no prize chick my self, but at least i have the (courage or balls aren't quite the expression...) stuff to create a slightly different, non-biased opinion and not be afraid of pissy 12-year olds that will try to bury me for it. I'm serious guys. I came to Apoc when the other servers became too crowded, expecting something better. And i won't lie, that's how it was, until just a few weeks ago. What happened, i have no idea, but shit changed. The people changed. We started expanding, trying to make our own branch, trying to erase all evidence that our platform is snatched from /tg/, that snatched it from Goon....maybe it's that what killed us. I will be short and frank here guys, if you can take a dick, you can take a joke. Chill. This isn't your little sadistic playground where you fill out your various cravings, this is a place where we came, for one game, one love, one same ambition. To play it, and to play it the way it should be-fun. With all these new posts getting locked, accounts being hijacked by admins, and rule guidelines the server seems more like the Nazi Jewish Bloodline Determination Book (Yes, that re